Ridiculous Writing Challenge #3

Writer’s block has made itself a lovely nest in my brain. Attempt number three to inject some inspiration into my grey matter.

Challenge #3

Write a 25-word story based on today’s Daily Prompt: Symptom

Rules

Exactly 25 words. Not 24. Not 26. 25.

My Attempt

womens-1838149_1920

Doctor Google

Milly typed her symptoms into Google. Bad idea. She either had PMS or she was in the throes of demonic possession. Similar symptoms. Different treatment.


26 thoughts on “Ridiculous Writing Challenge #3

  1. Mandie Hines says:

    I’ve had a similar experience, so I try to avoid turning to Google for medical advice. However, the last time I went to the doctor, I swear they were googling my symptoms.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. suezway says:

    I can relate to this!! Google-ing symptoms makes scared to the bones as they sometimes tell us the worst possibility.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

