Ridiculous Writing Challenge #4

spam-940521_1920

Possibly the worst writing challenge ever, but what the hell, it’s worth a shot.

Challenge

To reorganise the text in one of the comments sitting in my spam box and turn it into something that makes a little more sense.

Rules

Not much point in rules. It’s a silly idea anyway…

My Offering

Greetings frkm Colorado!

I’m boored too tars att work. Comee oon over aand position ths putt uup higher! I’m loaded oon myy pbone. I’m shocked att howw quick you’ve interested me. Come sitt on somme veery vazlid points! I lovee aall the attention-grabbing plints you make on my iphone during lie down. Can’t wait tto take a lolk wen I gget home. I desire to see more and be happy! I’m not even using WIFI!

Thans =)


5 thoughts on “Ridiculous Writing Challenge #4

  1. Mandie Hines says:

    Hahaha Nice, Scarlett. I like the challenge to make the spam make “a little more sense.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So, it’s a legitimate challenge?? Gosh, I can barely read them once–can’t imagine trying to give them any further attention. You must be a wonderful soul! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

